Contact Us

We’d like to hear from you! Please contact us for more information or with any questions.

Stay up to date with the latest  news!

Join our email list


    Facebook
    Twitter
    LinkedIn
    Instagram
    YouTube

    Get more information or ask a question


      Directory

      610 Sycamore Street, Suite 360
      Celebration, FL 34747 USA
      Tel +1 (321) 939 4143

      Martin Sternberg, CEO and Founder
      martin@capillarybunkers.com
      Tel Int: +46 70 55 00 123   Skype: martinsternberg
      Tel US: +1 (407) 873 8566

      Max Odqvist, Vice President 
      max@capillarybunkers.com
      Tel Int: +46 739 560 100
      Tel US: +1 (321) 449 6980

      Hunter Smith, Operations Manager
      hunter.smith@capillarybunkers.com
      Tel +1 (321) 939 4143

      Brad Funk, Business Controller
      brad@capillarybunkers.com
      Tel +1 (321) 939 4147

      Kneale Diamond, European Sales Manager
      kneale@capillarybunkers.com
      Tel +44 7979 651765

      Cory Blair, Sales and Business Development Manager
      cory@capillarybunkers.com
      Tel +1 (470) 302 0157

      Greg Nichols, National Sales and Installations Manager, Northeast U.S.
      greg@capillarybunkers.com
      Tel +1 (630) 800 0554

      Scott Grego, Sales and Installations Manager, Central U.S.
      scott@capillarybunkers.com
      Tel +1 (210) 232 5911

      Drew Kahn, Staff Accountant
      drew@capillarybunkers.com
      Tel +1 (516) 973 8711

       

       

      United States
      Ewing Irrigation Wholesale Distribution
      +1 800 743 9464
      www.ewingirrigation.com

       

      United States
      Clesens
      Midwest market, including Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota and Wisconsin
      Matt Kinnard, Director of Sales
      (262) 720-0251
      mkinnard@clesens.com
      www.ewingirrigation.com

      Australia
      Global Turf Projects Pty Ltd
      https://globalturf.com.au
      Garry Collins
      +61 (418) 127 216
      garry@globalturfprojects.com.au

      The Baltics: Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Russia
      GTP Serviss
      http://www.gtpserviss.lv/
      Maris Skrastins
      +371 67 187 387
      maris@modogolf.lv
      sales@gtpserviss.lv

      Canada
      Allturf Ltd.
      http://allturf.ca
      Nigel Rennie
      +1 416 520 4845
      nigel@allturf.ca

      China, Hong Kong, Korea, Macau, Malaysia, Queensland, Australia Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, and the Philippines
      Centaur Asia Pacific Ltd
      http://www.centaur-asiapacific.com
      Jeffrey Eshuis
      +852 – 2527-0007
       jeffrey@centaur-asiapacific.com
      Danny Potter
      +65 – 6276 9896
      dpotter@centaur-asiapacific.com

      France and Schweiz (French speaking area)
      Greenmix
      www.greenmix.fr
      Stan Chapus
      +33 (0)6 24 64 55 77
      stanchapus@greenmix.fr

      Finland
      Schetelig
      http://www.schetelig.com/
      Martin Railila
      +358 40 577 7086
      martin.railila@schetelig.com

      Germany and Schweiz (German speaking area)
      Golf Expert Group GmbH
      http://www.golfexpertgroup.com
      Matthias Reutercrona
      +41 44 552 49 00
      info@golfexpertgroup.com

       

      India
      SGDC
      http://sgdcindia.com/
      Anit Mehrotra
      +91-124-4267033
      ceo@sgdcindia.com

      Ireland
      Cropcare Ltd
      http://cropcare.ie
      John Killoran
      +353 (0) 86-2225543
      john@cropcare.ie , info@cropcare.ie

      Italy and Schweiz (Italian speaking area)
      Universal Manure Co Srl
      http://www.unmaco.it
      Edgardo Ticozzi
      +39 348 7252033
      edgardo@unmaco.it

      Japan
      Toyo Green Co.,Ltd.
      www.toyo-green.com/english
      Tomokazu Nishizaka
      +81-3-3249-7797
      nishizaka@toyo-green.com
      Takeshi Narao
      +81-3-3249-7735
      narao@toyo-green.com

      Korea
      SEO WON CO
      http://seowonco.com/
      Contact person: UK Lee
      +82-70-8609-7632
      mid@seowonco.com
      seowonco.com

      Norway
      PGM A/S
      +47 66 81 33 00
      http://pgm.no
      Thomas Nicolaysen
      +47 95 05 15 76
      thomas@pgm.no

      South Africa
      Norgsag
      http://www.norsag.co.za
      Jan Egil Andersen
      +27 081 363 8013
      janegil@norsag.co.za

      Spain and Portugal
      Golf Advisory and Management, S.L
      www.capillaryconcrete.es
      José Reyes
      +34 608958569
      info@capillaryconcrete.es

      Sweden
      KSAB Golf Equipment
      www.ksabgolf.se
      Emil Gustafson
      +46 72 227 34 17
      emil@ksabgolf.se

      United Kingdom
      Border Sports Services Ltd
      www.bordersportsservices.co.uk
      Neil Thompson
      +44 (0) 7900 146 215
      neil@bordersportsservices.co.uk

      United States
      Ewing Irrigation
      Wholesale Distribution Store Locater
      +1 800 743 9464
      www.ewingirrigation.com